Nov 7th, 2018 | 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT

In an exclusive preview of his forthcoming research report ‘Embracing Innovation and Technology in Digital Marketing: Pharma and Healthcare Sectors, Dr. Mike Baxter will be presenting:

– the need for transformation in pharma and healthcare, due to digitally driven healthcare convergence
– the four key strategic pillars of transformational in digital marketing

1. Making communications multi-channel, highly segmented, and triggered
2. Making content modular, multi-purpose, and customized to match audience intent
3. Making data timely, relevant, and insightful, while avoiding data disempowerment
4. Making culture agile, innovative, and supportive of the above changes in comms, content, and data

Then, in discussion with webinar host Stefan Tornquist, Mike will explore some of the specific tools and frameworks for achieving the above transformation emerging from his consultancy work with global pharma brands.

Watch webinar