Customer Experience Maturity in Australia and New Zealand

Customer Experience Maturity in Australia and New Zealand

Event Details

This event is accompanied by the Customer Experience Maturity in Australia and New Zealand report.

Date
31st May 2016 (10:00am – 11:00am SGT)
Venue
Online (APAC time zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

Sorry, bookings for this event are now closed.

Overview

Econsultancy is having a webinar to share the highlights of the recent published report on "Customer Experience Maturity in Australia and New Zealand".

The report explores the extent to which organisations from Australia and New Zealand deliver a consistent and relevant customer experience across all touchpoints.

The webinar will highlight the key findings, recent trends and best practice, followed by a 15 minute Q&A session with Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst APAC at Econsultancy.

Program

2:00pm (New Zealand) / 12:00pm (Australia) / 10:00am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong) / 9:00am (Thailand & Indonesia) / 7:30am (India)

Who should attend?

For marketers and enthusiasts who are interested to find out more about Customer Journey, Customer Experience and future of Customer Experience initiatives.

Inquiries

Please contact apac@econsultancy.com / +65 6653 1911 for further details. 

Event Details

This event is accompanied by the Customer Experience Maturity in Australia and New Zealand report.

Date
31st May 2016 (10:00am – 11:00am SGT)
Venue
Online (APAC time zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

Sorry, bookings for this event are now closed.