Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector

Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector

Event Details

Date
April 19 2018 (11:30am – 12:30pm SGT)
Venue
Online (APAC time zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

This event is run in partnership with Econsultancy WorkCast.

You will be taken to their website to complete your booking.

Book now

Overview

This webinar will highlight results from Econsultancy report, Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector.

The live session will be hosted by Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst, APAC at Econsultancy.

Webinar done in collaboration with:      

 

FAQ:

I'm not an Econsultancy subscriber, can I join?

Ans: You sure can. The sessions are complimentary for existing customers and new friends.

Will the session be recorded?

Ans: Yes! We record all of our webinars, and we'll send out a link to the recording the following week.

What if I register but can't make it?

Ans: It's all good. We'll send a follow-up with key takeaways and a link to the recording.

Can I ask questions?

Ans: Absolutely! This session is for you. Bring your questions and participate during Q&A.

Program

4:30pm (New Zealand) / 2:30pm (Australia-AEST) / 11:30am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong) / 10:30am (Thailand & Indonesia) / 9:00am (India)

Inquiries

If you have any questions, please contact apac@econsultancy.com / +65 6653 1911.

Event Details

Date
April 19 2018 (11:30am – 12:30pm SGT)
Venue
Online (APAC time zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

This event is run in partnership with Econsultancy WorkCast.

You will be taken to their website to complete your booking.

Book now