Econsultancy Adobe Webinar: Seven Digital Trends Shaping Travel and Hospitality Marketing for 2018 (PST time zone)

Econsultancy Adobe Webinar: Seven Digital Trends Shaping Travel and Hospitality Marketing for 2018 (PST time zone)

Event Details

Date
December 6 2017 (10:00am – 11:00am PST)
Venue
Online (PST Time Zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

Sorry, bookings for this event are now closed.

Overview

Travel and hospitality marketing is changing as quickly as consumer behavior.

On December 6th, join Econsultancy's VP of Research Stefan Tornquist and Adobe's Director of Industry Strategy, Travel & Hospitality Julie Hoffmann for a look at the key trends that will affect Travel & Hospitality marketing in 2018.

This fast-paced session will explain the top findings from a new survey of over 600 marketing executives in travel and hospitality.


What we'll cover...

- Competitive pressures driving change

- The consumer trends that T&H must respond to

- Priorities in tech and transformation

- The ongoing role of programmatic buying

- Top marketing trends affecting T&H

The webinar will also feature a look at individual findings for transportation, hospitality, restaurants and online travel agents (OTAs).

* By signing up for this webinar, you accept to share your information with our partner Adobe.

Program

10:00am PT / 11am MT  / 1pm ET (0-40 minute live webinar, followed by Q&A session with our host)

Who should attend?

Anyone with an interest in Travel & Hospitality marketing.

Cost details

Free to attend for the Econsultancy & Adobe community

Inquiries

For further information please contact us on subs.support@econsultancy.com

Event Details

Date
December 6 2017 (10:00am – 11:00am PST)
Venue
Online (PST Time Zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

Sorry, bookings for this event are now closed.