The Tension in B2B Customer Experience Management

The Tension in B2B Customer Experience Management

Event Details

This event is accompanied by the The Tension in B2B Customer Experience Management: Traditional priorities vs. new expectations report.

Date
July 14 2016 (1:00pm – 2:00pm SGT)
Venue
Online (APAC time zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

Sorry, bookings for this event are now closed.

Overview

Econsultancy is having a webinar to share the highlights of the recent published report on "The Tension in B2B Customer Experience Management" done in association with SAP Hybris.

The report explores the extent to which B2B organisations address the challenge of improving the customer experience and how well equipped they are for the omnichannel future.

The webinar will highlight the key findings, recent trends and best practice, followed by a 15 minute Q&A session with Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst APAC at Econsultancy and Nicholas Kontopoulos, Global VP of Fast Growth Markets Marketing at SAP Hybris.

Program

5:00pm (New Zealand) / 3:00pm (Australia) / 1:00pm (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong) / 12:00pm (Thailand & Indonesia) / 10:30am (India)

Speakers' and panelists' profiles

Host: Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst APAC, Econsultancy

Host: Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst APAC, Econsultancy

Jeff Rajeck is currently a researcher, trainer and consultant for Econsultancy in APAC and posts frequently on the Econsultancy blog about social media marketing, analytics and statistics.

For the last 5 years, Jeff has been providing SEO, SEM, social and digital marketing analytics consulting in Singapore. His approach is to look at his customers' businesses from first principles and determine how best to reach and interact with their target audience using the available platforms and technology.

Recently he has advised customers on how to use new social channels for recruitment, using an analytical approach to optimize spend and demostrate ROI. Previous clients include Deutsche Bank, DBS, Siemens, JP Morgan, BASF, and Fujitsu - each of whom faced difficulty recruiting using other digital channels and experienced superior results on social media.

Co-host: Nicholas Kontopoulos, Global VP of Fast Growth Markets Marketing, SAP Hybris

Co-host: Nicholas Kontopoulos, Global VP of Fast Growth Markets Marketing, SAP Hybris

As the VP of Fast Growth Markets Marketing at SAP Hybris software, Nicholas Kontopoulos harnesses over 21 years' of professional experience, built across multiple industries and geographies. Passionate about challenging the 'status-quo' and 'management dogma' that stifles the creative thinking process that are paramount to delivering amazing customer experiences, Nicholas ensures that 'Customer Experience' is a core business ideology at the heart of the brand.

Previous to this, Nicholas has held a number of highly strategic Business Development and Marketing roles within SAP at both regional and global levels. Nicholas joined SAP from Capita where he was a Sales Management Director.

During the course of his career, Nicholas has passionately pursued business strategies that both harness, and intelligently exploit the power of available technologies, both within the businesses he has worked for and those clients he has served.

Who should attend?

For marketers (especially B2B marketers) and enthusiasts who are interested to find out more about B2B Customer Experience, Customer Experience Strategy and Customer Priorities.

Inquiries

Please contact apac@econsultancy.com / +65 6653 1911 for further details. 

Event Details

This event is accompanied by the The Tension in B2B Customer Experience Management: Traditional priorities vs. new expectations report.

Date
July 14 2016 (1:00pm – 2:00pm SGT)
Venue
Online (APAC time zone)
Duration
About 1 hour

Sorry, bookings for this event are now closed.