April 1st, 2020 | 11:00am BST, 12:00pm CET

Marketing has become a bad word lately. Audiences are tired of the endless spam and are looking for experiences that are authentically human. Join us on 1 April, at 11:00 am GMT | 12:00 pm CET, for “How to Create Marketing Your Audience Demands,” and learn how companies are transforming their marketing by delivering engaging digital experiences that their audiences demand, not try to get away from.

In this session, you will learn:

  • Keys to creating engaging experiences
  • How to transform webinars into rich audience experiences
  • Creating curated on-demand experiences

It’s time to stop generating demand and start being in demand.

Register 

Information about how we use the information you provide in this form
For details of we use the information you provide to us when you register for this webinar, please see our privacy policy here: https://www.centaurmedia.com/privacy

Information about how we may share your data with the sponsor of this webinar

This webinar is being sponsored by ON24. If you register for this webinar, we may make available your name, job title, company and email address to this sponsor.

It is in our and our sponsors’ legitimate business interests to share this data with the sponsor: it allows us to attract the most appropriate sponsor for the webinar and to facilitate business-to-business communication between our sponsor and you after the webinar. Our sponsor may contact you about their products and services.

Alternative means of attending this webinar

If you would prefer not to have your data shared with our sponsor, we will make the webinar available to you via other means six weeks after the event. Please contact webinar@centaurmedia.com for details.