Digital has forever changed the retail customer experience.

Heightened consumer expectations have increased the pressure for brands to adapt to remain competitive, in an already hyper-competitive environment.

So, what can retail brands do to meet expectations and, ideally, rise above the rest?

In response to the challenge, many retail companies are rethinking the customer experience and, indeed, their entire operations around digital technology. They are, in other words, going through digital transformation.

Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst for Econsultancy in Asia-Pacific, will be covering the details of these changes in a webinar titled “Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector” taking place on Thursday, April 19th – 3:30pm (New Zealand), 1:30pm (Australia-AEST), 11:30am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong), 10:30am (Thailand & Indonesia), 9am (India).

Jeff will be sharing insights from the Econsultancy report Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector: Meeting the many challenges and discussing the findings with two industry experts, Sriman Kota, Executive, Watson Commerce, AP, IBM and David Brigham, Analytics Director, Mirum Agency.

In the webinar, Jeff will cover:

  • the elements of optimizing the retail customer experience,
  • how retail brands are making the customer experience more personalized,
  • examples of brands who blend the digital and physical experiences,
  • why data-driven marketing is the key to delivering a world-class digital customer experience,

and include data, case studies, best practices, a Q&A section and, of course, a lively discussion of the topic among the co-hosts!

Register here now to attend Econsultancy’s Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector.