A celebration of every discipline and industry

The Masters is a comprehensive celebration of every marketing discipline, with 16 channel categories ranging from data & analytics to branded experiences, from search marketing to PR.

We also have 10 sector awards which recognise the best work in your industry, as well as 10 very special awards including Marketer and Marketing Team of the Year, Best Use of a Small Budget, Agency of the Year, and Digital Transformation.

New to The Masters this year, is the CEO Award, which puts the best work in front of senior judges such as Direct Line CEO Paul Geddes and Comres CEO Simon Carter – truly putting marketing at the top table.

You can view the full list of categories on the Masters website.


A super senior client jury

The Masters jury is made up of CMOs at global brands (Santander’s Keith Moor and Disney’s Anna Hill), chief brand officers and directors (BT’s Zaid Al-Qassab and Hiscox’s Annabel Venner), managing directors (News UK’s Chris Duncan) and heads of culture and entertainment, ecommerce and digital marketing (Diageo’s Leila Fataar, The Outnet’s Louis Badcock and Lego’s Sara Holt).

Such an esteemed list of marketers ensures the Masters remain a bellwether for the best work in the industry.

Get the coverage you deserve..

The Masters of Marketing is powered by Econsultancy, Marketing Week, Creative Review and Design Week, which means shortlisted entries will be considered for coverage across each publication.

Every year, the Masters Winners report is compiled to ensure winning case studies are available to the Econsultancy and Marketing Week readership.

..and the respect of your peers

Get your work seen at the Festival of Marketing in October over two days, when 4,000 of your peers will be able to view shortlisted entries in the Masters interactive gallery.

masters gallery

How do I enter?

Head on over the entry page to download an entry pack and submit your work.

Entries may be submitted by brand owners or their marketing agencies on their behalf, and the awards are open to international organisations.

Entries close on Monday 15th May.